Guess what I found?

16 Dec

Marshalls strikes again!   At first I wanted the ottomans for under my new console table (for a mere $49.00 each!), but then I realized that the reason I bought the console table was the design on the bottom.  The same design that does not permit you to put anything under the console table—Hah!  But, I needed these ottomans or at least the bench.  I thought long and hard and I have finally decided to go back and get it!  It looks like something straight out of Ballard, Horchow or Neiman Marcus.  I think it would probably look best behind the bed.  And, since I don’t have any decorations nor have I decided where I am going with the bedroom, I might as well just design around it right?

Since I know you are probably staring at the screen in sheer jealousy, I leave you with bench inspiration. 

All of the following pictures are from Decor Pad.


Leave a Reply

